New Work For Prepared Guitar Quartet

New Work For Prepared Guitar Quartet: Pt. 1

05:04 Download
Glenn Weyant


New Work For Prepared Guitar Quartet: Pt. 1-4 and all of the downloads found on this site, are lo-fidelity excerpts from the SonicAnta D-Construction Sound Subscription Series. NO LONGER AVAILABLE AS OF 1-1-2009

For a one time payment of only $50, subscribers to the series receive 10 audio discs over a twelve month period (roughly one a month, sometimes more) featuring hi-fidelity full-length constructions of the excerpts posted, plus material found nowhere else.

Subscribers also receive occasional random bonus material goodies such as additional discs, dvds, paperback books, a semi-regular newsletter (The SonicAnta Trans-Border Flyer), original images and other etcetera and ephemera.

Join today!

prepared guitar